PRSD ATA Local #2 Inductees

event Published 2021-11-06T16:39:59.000Z

Congratulations to the Prairie Rose Public Schools teacher inductees who were inducted into PRSD ATA Local #2 this past weekend. We are so pleased to have you as part of our PRPS family.

2020 New Teachers

Cassidy Harty – Foremost
Emily Weimer – Irvine
Brian Sloan – Parkside
Jerrid Sauer – EBHS (not in the photo)

2021 New Teachers

Jay Merkley – Foremost
Madison Moore – SCHS
Lisa Dixson – Ralston
Josh Majoros – SCHS
Sabrina Kyle – EBHS
Pam Stockley – EBHS