New Trustee Orientation and Organizational Meeting

event Published 2021-11-02T21:12:27.594Z

On Tuesday, November 2, 2021, the newly elected Prairie Rose Public Schools Board of Trustees took the oath of office and elected the 2021-2022 Board Chair and Vice Chair positions. Congratulations to all trustees on their new positions.

  • Board Chair: Cathy Hogg
  • Board Vice Chair: Lois Bedwell
  • ASBA Representative: Cathy Hogg
  • ASBA Alternate: Shauna Vanderspruit
  • PSBAA Representative: Pam Cursons
  • PSBAA Alternate: Nancy Haraga
  • Rural Caucus Representative: Patty Rooks

The first board meeting for the new board will take place on November 9, 2021, at 12:45 p.m.